Member's Login
Login ID:
2011-2012 Fire Department Officers Elected
The Fire Department officers for the 2011-2012 year were elected last night (April 5th).

Al Sardaro Chief
Jack Gomm 1st Assistant Chief
Mark Sardaro 2nd Assistant Chief
Jack Tegtmeier Captain
Kurt Mizgier 1st Lieutenant
Chris VanBuskirk 2nd Lieutenant

John Sardaro President
Frank Christensen Vice-President
Karen Douglass Secretary
Mike Herlihy Treasurer
Charlie Schultz Director

Although not elected, we are very happy to have Father Pat from St. Christophers as our interm chaplin.